2016 Essex County Sheriff Debate

HC Media partners with Peabody Access Telecommunications, Methuen Community Television, and Northern Essex Community College to bring you this 2016 Essex County Sheriff Debate! With panelists Peter Francis (Eagle Tribune), Ernie Greenslade (NECC), and Bill Woods Jr. (PJ Woods Insurance), moderator Frank Novak (host of Point of Reference on HC Media), and candidates Anne Manning-Martin (R), Mark Archer (I), Kevin Coppinger (D), and Kevin Leach (I).

Share this show!